Gauge for Followers

I wish they had a gauge for blogs you follow, so that you show the blogs that you like the most. So that you could remember the blogs you like the most.

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Gauge for Followers

  1. KraftedKhaos says:

    I have a very select few that I have bookmarked, and they are in a special ‘Blogs’ folder on my bookmark list, but I also like the reader, because I know me, and I know that if I didn’t have to go through ALL of them to get to my most favorites, I would get lazy and stop looking at the ones lower on my priority list. I like that it keeps me confronted with everyone and doesn’t let me drift away from some I might have otherwise. 🙂

Leave a Reply

